Image

Needs a ‘win’

Needs a 'win'

Yeah, despite my other posts- they came a bit earlier than the bad news that immediately preceded it…

This is actually how I am feeling at the moment. I want to wallow in my grinch-ness. I am feeling spectacularly grinchy and cranky. And hell, let’s throw crabby in there too.

Remember earlier, when I was crowing about how lucky I was? Well, I’m lucky but others around me aren’t. And I want them to be. Hence my sudden dissolution into grinch-hood. ARGH.

So, I’m still feeling crabby. And a Merry Christmas to all! I am sure it will pass. Grumble…

Leave a Reply

