Oh No

Away for weeks at a time, and what does that tell you? What do I have to update?

Not all good.

Buster’s dead. He got sick when we headed to my in-laws farm to begin our holiday. I treated him but it wasn’t working, and he was going so quickly, dying in my hands. My father in-law put him down, and we went on our holiday. It was horrible.

I don’t even want to recap the trip, because I spent the majority of it feeling miserable. Wondering what went wrong with Buster consumed my thoughts. I cried the entire way, the entire trip. I still feel incredibly sad and have a hard time talking about him with people.

 

Leave a Reply

