Image

March Topbox Review

March Topbox Review

My March Topbox came quite late (Thursday of last week) due to shipping issues.

It appears to be a facial themed box this month.

It came with: Lashem eye brightener
Clinique foundation base (a tiny container of it)
Two packets of blackhead remover masques
Miracle 10 skin cream

I think it’s a pretty fair box, but I did want some fun stuff (anything by Benefit, China Glaze or Cargo) so I was a bit disappointed. Bring on the fun spring fashions, people!!

I also got a Canada Post package notice in the mail yesterday, dated for March 21…I have a feeling it is for this package, even though it made its way into my mail last Thursday! Just goes to show how dysfunctional my mail system is/continues to be.

I will continue my subscription for next month, and see what it brings me.

Leave a Reply

